The North Yard Community Trust Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month. From September meetings will be held every two months.

September 2020: Application meeting on 15th September

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 4th September to be considered at this meeting

November 2020: Application Meeting on Tuesday 17th November

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 6th November to be considered at this meeting

January 2021: Application Meeting on Tuesday 19th January

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 8th January to be considered at this meeting

March 2021: Application Meeting on Tuesday 16th March

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 5th March to be considered at this meeting

May 2021: Application Meeting on Tuesday 18th May

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 7th May to be considered at this meeting

July 2021: Application Meeting on Tuesday 20th July

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 9th July to be considered at this meeting

September 2021: Application Meeting on Tuesday 21st September

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 10th September to be considered at this meeting