2019-20 Meeting Dates

Dec 4, 2018 | Trust News

The North Yard Community Trust Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month. There are two types of meetings, Administration and Application and these are held on alternate months.

September 2019: Application meeting on 17th September

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 6th September to be considered at this meeting

October 2019: Administration

November 2019: Application Meeting on Tuesday 19th November

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 8th October to be considered at this meeting

December 2019: No meeting

January 2020: Application Meeting on Tuesday 21st January

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 10th January to be considered at this meeting

February 2020: Administration

March 2020: Application Meeting on Tuesday 17th March

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 6th March to be considered at this meeting

April 2020: Administration

May 2020: Application Meeting on Tuesday 19th May

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 8th May to be considered at this meeting

June 2020: Administration

July 2020: Application meeting on Tuesday 21st June

Applications and all associated documentation must be received by 12.00 on Friday 10th June to be considered at this meeting

August 2020: No meeting